Error message

  • Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /home/customer/www/
  • Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /home/customer/www/
Kill Switch Timeline The Day of Ashura is on the tenth day of Muharram in the Islamic calendar. This day is well-known because of mourning for the martyrdom of Hussain ibn Ali. Government banned mobile services to avoid any act of violence and terror in the country. 24 November, 2013 Cities Lahore, Punjab Sargodha, Punjab Attock, Punjab Rawalpindi, Punjab Jhang, Punjab Faisalabad, Punjab Multan, Punjab Rahim Yar Khan, Punjab Gujranwala, Punjab Nankana Sahib, Punjab Bhakkar, Punjab Dera Ghāzi Khān Muzaffargarh, Punjab Pākpattan, Punjab Karachi, Sindh Hyderabad, Sindh Khairpur, Sindh Sukkur, Sindh Sehwan Sharif, Sindh Larkana, Sindh Kohat, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Ustarzai, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Hangu, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Bannu, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Lakki Marwat, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Dera Ismail Khan, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Tank, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Mansehra, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Harīpur, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Muzaffarabad Balochistan Neelam River, Muzaffarabad Rawalakot Kotli, Punjab Kotli, Punjab Mirpur, Punjab Bhimber Bagh Gilgit-Baltistan Kurram Agency, Federally Administered Tribal Areas Miran Shah, Federally Administered Tribal Area Point 41 G-6 Sector (Islamabad) Source Source
2013 Timeline